Wednesday, January 7, 2009

Congratulations, New Designers!

We're so excited to announce that the following designers have accepted our invitation to join us as Guests to our Design Team:

  • Angela Pearl

  • Chris Dickinson

  • Dawn Rumin

  • Deb Oberg

  • Irene Tan

  • Jackie Laing

  • Jennifer Beason

  • Jennifer Johnson

  • Jenny Erichson

  • Kitty Franken

  • Lindsay Weirich

  • Lisa Graves

  • Mahlin Andersson

  • Megan Peacock

  • Natasha Sansoni

Please join us in welcoming these talented designers! Congratulations to each of them

No comments: